What our customers say about us

Reviews

 

Need Handyman Services 3 Stars

"Positive: showed up and finished the job quickly, professional team, communicated very well." B.

October 14, 2015 
 

 

Need Concrete Specialist 5 Stars

"Christopher patched all the cracks in our driveway and sealed the concrete.Our 16 year old driveway looks great! They worked for two days, the pricing was incredibly reasonable. I don't know why more people don't do this more often. It's a fraction of the cost of getting a new driveway. We will definitely use Christopher again!" D.                                                   July 24, 2015 

 

 

Need a Handyman 4 Stars

"So far I'm very pleased with Reflections - They did quite a few handy man services around our facility ( Hand Wash Station Repair, Replace Fan in Restroom, Custom barrier above Bay Door to keep Birds out ) The work was done in a timely manner and he and his workers were very polite. All in all, a good experience. I have already scheduled more work with them for our Lobby. I would definately recommend them." M.

June 9, 2015 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Very happy with the work and Christopher. I would recommend and hire again. The estimate was right on" G.

May 20, 2015 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Chris and his team showed up right at the specified time. They were exceptionally gracious and polite. I am a senior with health problems and needed a window air conditioner brought upstairs from my basement storage and installed. They did a fabulous job and I couldn't have been more pleased. I would recommend them 100%. Extremely nice and kind group." G.

April 10, 2015 

 

 

Need a Flooring Professional 5 Stars

"The team was awesome. Very professional, on time, great work, and certainly did their best to make it perfect. It was much appreciated!!!! Thanks! :-)" E.

April 10, 2015 
 

 

Need tile and grout cleaning 5 Stars

M.

April 7, 2015 
 

 

Need a Tile and Grout Cleaning Specialist 5 Stars

"Chris and his crew did a great job on cleaning the tile and grout on our kitchen floor. They did the grout color as well and it turn out great. They were very though and really cared about doing the job rite. After finished with the job Chris was still looking over the job and said he wanted to make sure it was perfect cause he didn't want to put his name on it unless it was. His pricing was about the same with the competition but is a local business and did a great job I always recommend hiring a local company over a franchise if there credible. They are credible and I recommend them or another job." A.

January 2, 2015 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

C.

September 16, 2014 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Chris gave us a detailed estimate right away and found a few other issues that were missed on the initial inspection. Highly recommended." L.

August 25, 2014 
 

 

Need a Concrete Repair and Maintenance Specialist 5 Stars

"We are pleased with the results of re-coloring and resealing the patterned concrete on our front walk and steps and on our patio. Chris Sperry, and his family, were genuinely concerned with whether we, and they, were satisfied with the finished product. Reflections is not a company that comes in, does the job, takes the check and leaves. They care and are willing to do whatever it takes to make sure the customer has gotten what they wanted." J.

August 18, 2014 
 

 

Need Power Washing Services 5 Stars

"Fantastic person, fantastic job!! He and Joshua worked very hard and were very thorough with details." B.

August 4, 2014 
 

 

Need tile and grout cleaning 5 Stars

"Chris did a great job restoring my tile. I am very happy with the results. He was easy to work with and he took pride in his work. I will be recommending him to friends." S.

June 28, 2014 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Christopher and son removed unused chimney that was leaking and repaired the hole left in the roof. Job was so well done it is virtually impossible to tell the chimney was ever there. Would definitely hire them again for other projects." S.

June 27, 2014 
 

 

Need tile and grout cleaning 5 Stars

K.

May 3, 2014 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Chris did cleaned the front exterior of my home and it looks awesome! He also did some other "handy-man" type jobs for me. He is a great communicator and is very professional. He kept me posted and was very thorough in his bidding. His pricing was competitive. He was great to work with!" H

April 4, 2014 
 

 

Schedule An Appointment Today!

Please call us at:

513 292 3553

or use our contact form.

 

Reflections Hard Surface Restoration

7688 Lyn Dr.

Franklin, Ohio 45005


We are Bonded and Insured



Office Hours

Mon - Sat

9am - 6pm

 

Sunday

Closed

Print Print | Sitemap
© ReflectionsHSR