What our customers say about us

Reviews

Jim R.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Stars
 

Concrete Repair and Maintenance

 
May 1, 2019
·
Verified
·
 
Sarah P.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Tile and Grout Cleaning

Chris, Josh, and Mel did a phenomenal job on our bathroom tile (floor, shower, and separate tub). Very professional and good men. Would definitely hire again!
Mar 26, 2019
·
Verified
·
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shaun S.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Handyman

Did amazin
Jun 23, 2018
·
Verified
·
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Keith S.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Tile Repair

Reflections Hard Surface Restoration (Chris and Josh) did an excellent job installing our new hardwood floors. This was a large install and they took the time up front to develop a plan that would provide the best result, showed up when they said they would and stayed with it until the job was complete. Very satisfied with the company and the results.
May 29, 2018
·
Verified
·
 
Val C.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Stars

Concrete Repair and Maintenance

I'm still working with this constractor.
May 23, 2018
·
Verified
·
 
 
 
 
 
 
Andrew S.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Floor Repair

Great, honest workmanship.
Apr 26, 2018
·
Verified
·
Darci P.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Concrete Repair and Maintenance

Reflections did an excellent job for us all around. The promptness in responding to a request for quote to a job well done was excellent all around. Chris was very professional in his approach, right on time as planned and explained everything very well. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Apr 18, 2018
·
Verified
·
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jim A.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Handyman for $200-500

Listened to what I wanted done, came up with a plan that accomplished it. Very professional. Price was reasonable and I got what I was looking for right at my budget.
Feb 15, 2018
·
Verified
·
 
Thumbtack Customer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Stars

Floor Cleaning

No comments
Sep 3, 2017
Van W.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Stars

Concrete Repair and Maintenance

good job
Jul 8, 2017
·
Verified
·
 
Nick P.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Deck or Porch Repair

They did a great jov.
Jul 1, 2017
·
Verified
·
 
George N.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Concrete Repair and Maintenance

Reflections Harbor rescued my concrete garage floor which was in pretty bad shape. They are very knowledgeable, professional and talented. I now practically have a brand new garage floor that I can use! I am excited to hire them for other projects around the house! Thanks, Reflections!
Dec 5, 2016
·
Verified
·
 
Susan S.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Handyman

I was very pleased with the work done by Reflections, they did a very good job, were very respectful of my home, and just really nice people. I had a new kitchen floor laid and am very pleased with it. I will definitely use their service again in the future as needed.
Nov 10, 2016
·
Verified
·
 
Gary m.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Concrete Repair and Maintenance

Job done with difficult weather condition, and had good communications with them.
Aug 22, 2016
·
Verified
·
 
Beverly k.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Stars

Pressure Washing

Chris and Joshua were friendly and showed experience. Bad weather delayed completion of the job, but we were informed daily. Chris brought a relative to complete the job who did not seem as experienced. Chris also did a small paint job not included in the original description.
Apr 16, 2016
·
Verified
Robert M.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Stars

Handyman

 
Apr 7, 2016
·
Verified
·
Teresa M.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Cleaning Out

Chris, Bill and Joshua did an awesome job cleaning my garage. I would definitely recommend them. And they were so friendly. Thank you.
Feb 6, 2016
·
Verified
Katie K.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Tile Repair

They did a great job! Super responsive, on time, and did great work despite some minor issues along the way - all unforeseen issues as a result of my older house plus other projects I added as we went. Would definitely hire again!
Feb 3, 2016
·
Verified
·
 
Tom a.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Tile Installation and Replacement

Tile in kitchen and bathroom. Very knowledgible about job
Jan 19, 2016
·
Verified
·
 
Richard Z.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Stars

Tile and Grout Cleaning

 
Jan 4, 2016
·
Verified
·
 
Ann C.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Stars

Tile and Grout Cleaning

Chris and Joshua did a great job. Tile and grout were transformed.
Reflections Hard Surface Restoration, LLC's reply
It was truly a pleasure to help! Thank you for your business!
Dec 24, 2015
·
Verified
·

 

Need Handyman Services 3 Stars

"Positive: showed up and finished the job quickly, professional team, communicated very well." B.

October 14, 2015 
 

 

Need Concrete Specialist 5 Stars

"Christopher patched all the cracks in our driveway and sealed the concrete.Our 16 year old driveway looks great! They worked for two days, the pricing was incredibly reasonable. I don't know why more people don't do this more often. It's a fraction of the cost of getting a new driveway. We will definitely use Christopher again!" D.                                                   July 24, 2015 

 

 

Need a Handyman 4 Stars

"So far I'm very pleased with Reflections - They did quite a few handy man services around our facility ( Hand Wash Station Repair, Replace Fan in Restroom, Custom barrier above Bay Door to keep Birds out ) The work was done in a timely manner and he and his workers were very polite. All in all, a good experience. I have already scheduled more work with them for our Lobby. I would definately recommend them." M.

June 9, 2015 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Very happy with the work and Christopher. I would recommend and hire again. The estimate was right on" G.

May 20, 2015 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Chris and his team showed up right at the specified time. They were exceptionally gracious and polite. I am a senior with health problems and needed a window air conditioner brought upstairs from my basement storage and installed. They did a fabulous job and I couldn't have been more pleased. I would recommend them 100%. Extremely nice and kind group." G.

April 10, 2015 

 

 

Need a Flooring Professional 5 Stars

"The team was awesome. Very professional, on time, great work, and certainly did their best to make it perfect. It was much appreciated!!!! Thanks! :-)" E.

April 10, 2015 
 

 

Need tile and grout cleaning 5 Stars

M.

April 7, 2015 
 

 

Need a Tile and Grout Cleaning Specialist 5 Stars

"Chris and his crew did a great job on cleaning the tile and grout on our kitchen floor. They did the grout color as well and it turn out great. They were very though and really cared about doing the job rite. After finished with the job Chris was still looking over the job and said he wanted to make sure it was perfect cause he didn't want to put his name on it unless it was. His pricing was about the same with the competition but is a local business and did a great job I always recommend hiring a local company over a franchise if there credible. They are credible and I recommend them or another job." A.

January 2, 2015 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

C.

September 16, 2014 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Chris gave us a detailed estimate right away and found a few other issues that were missed on the initial inspection. Highly recommended." L.

August 25, 2014 
 

 

Need a Concrete Repair and Maintenance Specialist 5 Stars

"We are pleased with the results of re-coloring and resealing the patterned concrete on our front walk and steps and on our patio. Chris Sperry, and his family, were genuinely concerned with whether we, and they, were satisfied with the finished product. Reflections is not a company that comes in, does the job, takes the check and leaves. They care and are willing to do whatever it takes to make sure the customer has gotten what they wanted." J.

August 18, 2014 
 

 

Need Power Washing Services 5 Stars

"Fantastic person, fantastic job!! He and Joshua worked very hard and were very thorough with details." B.

August 4, 2014 
 

 

Need tile and grout cleaning 5 Stars

"Chris did a great job restoring my tile. I am very happy with the results. He was easy to work with and he took pride in his work. I will be recommending him to friends." S.

June 28, 2014 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Christopher and son removed unused chimney that was leaking and repaired the hole left in the roof. Job was so well done it is virtually impossible to tell the chimney was ever there. Would definitely hire them again for other projects." S.

June 27, 2014 
 

 

Need tile and grout cleaning 5 Stars

K.

May 3, 2014 
 

 

Need a Handyman 5 Stars

"Chris did cleaned the front exterior of my home and it looks awesome! He also did some other "handy-man" type jobs for me. He is a great communicator and is very professional. He kept me posted and was very thorough in his bidding. His pricing was competitive. He was great to work with!" H

April 4, 2014 
 

 

Schedule An Appointment Today!

Please call us at:

513 292 3553

or use our contact form.

 

Reflections Hard Surface Restoration

7688 Lyn Dr.

Franklin, Ohio 45005

 

We are Bonded and Insured



Office Hours

Mon - Sat

9am - 6pm

 

Sunday

Closed

Print Print | Sitemap
© ReflectionsHSR